Bristol evening post dating

Posted by / 12-Jun-2015 05:40

Bristol evening post dating

KNIGHTS Professor Colin Murray Campbell, Vice-Chancellor, University of Nottingham, for services to education; Professor Donald Campbell, CBE president, Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow, for services to medicine; Neil Cossons, OBE director, Science Museum, the National Museum of Science and Industry; Professor David Evan Naunton Davies, CBE lately vice-chancellor, Loughborough University of Technology, for services to science and technology; Professor John Huxtable Elliott, Regius Professor of Modern History, University of Oxford, for services to history; Peter Derek Fry, MP for Wellingborough, for political service; Roger Geoffrey Gibbs, chairman of governors, Wellcome Trust, for charitable services; Archibald Gavin Hamilton, MP for Epsom and Ewell, for political service.

Professor Edmund Happold, senior partner, Buro Happold Consulting Engineers and former head of the School of Architecture and Building Engineering, University of Bath, for services to engineering and architecture; James Brown Highgate, CBE for political and public service; Dr Donald Hamilton Irvine, CBE member, General Medical Council, for services to medical standards and ethics; Derek George Jacobi, CBE actor, for services to drama; Professor Alec John Jeffreys, Wolfson Research Professor of the Royal Society, University of Leicester, for services to science and technology; Professor John Lawrence Knill, chairman, Radioactive Waste Management Advisory Committee and lately chairman and chief executive, Natural Environment Research Council, for services to science; William David Madel, MP for Bedfordshire South West, for political service; John Peter Mason, CBE for political and public service; Roger Albert Gartside Neville, VRD chief executive, Sun Alliance Insurance Group, for services to the insurance industry.

Diplomatic Service and Overseas List KNIGHTS BACHELOR Emile Rudolph Gumbs, Chief Minister, Anguilla; Vassel Godfrey Johnson, CBE for services to the community in the Cayman Islands.

KNIGHT GRAND CROSS (GCMG) Sir David Gillmore, KCMG Permanent Under-Secretary of State, Foreign and Commonwealth Office, and Head of Her Majesty's Diplomatic Service. Miss Margaret Joan Anstee, lately United Nations Under-Secretary General.

Brian Gerald Pearse, chief executive, Midland Bank, for services to banking; Michael Sydney Perry, CBE chairman, Unilever, for services to industry and to export; Robert David Hillyer Scott, DL for services to sport and to the community in Manchester; John Alfred Smith, QPM Deputy Commissioner, Metropolitan Police, for services to the police; Professor Colin Raymond William Spedding, CBE chairman, United Kingdom Register of Organic Food Standards, chairman, Farm Animal Welfare Council and chairman, Apple and Pear Research Council, for services to agriculture; Angus Duncan Aeneas Stirling, Director General, the National Trust and chairman, the Royal Opera House, for services to heritage and to the arts; Alexander Stone, OBE for charitable services to the community in Scotland; Dr William Hamilton Stubbs, chief executive, Further Education Funding Council for England, for services to education.

Dr Richard Sykes, deputy chairman and chief executive, Glaxo Holdings, for services to the pharmaceutical industry; Iain David Thomas Vallance, chairman, British Telecommunications, for services to the telecommunications industry; Kenneth Robin Warren, for political service; Ian Clark Wood, CBE managing director, John Wood Group, for services to Scottish public life and to the offshore oil industry; Dr David Charles Miller Yardley, chairman, Commission for Local Administration in England, for services to Local Government.

ORDER OF THE BATH KNIGHT GRAND CROSS (GCB) Sir Christopher (Walter) France, KCB Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Defence.

Anthony James Merifield, Cabinet Office; Dr Jeremy Stanley Metters, Deputy Chief Medical Officer, Department of Health; Gordon Murray, director, Scottish Courts Administration; Augustine Thomas O'Donnell, press secretary to the Prime Minister; Robert John Priddle, Department of Trade and Industry; Dr Peter Ryder, Meteorological Office, Ministry of Defence.LIFE PEERS Barons Sir David (Wigley) Nickson, KBE DL chairman, Clydesdale Bank; Sir Patrick (Richard Henry) Wright, GCMG former head of Her Majesty's Diplomatic Service.PRIVY COUNCILLORS Peter Robert Cable Lloyd, MP for Fareham and Minister of State, Home Office; Brian Stanley Mawhinney, MP for Peterborough and Minister of State, Department of Health.KNIGHTS COMMANDER (KCMG) Franklin Delow Berman, CMG Foreign and Commonwealth Office; David John Edward Ratford, CMG CVO HM Ambassador, Oslo.ORDER OF ST MICHAEL AND ST GEORGE KNIGHT GRAND CROSS (GCMG) Sir Rodric Quentin Braithwaite, KCMG Foreign Policy Adviser to the Prime Minister.

bristol evening post dating-51bristol evening post dating-90bristol evening post dating-20

COMPANIONS (CMG) Dr John Henry Hemming, director, Royal Geographical Society; John Michael Legge, Northen Ireland Office.