Posted by / 23-Feb-2016 01:30

Chat favorites may be selected by you while you are chatting in other chat rooms.

Persons may enter your chat room but will need to be upgraded to use text and cam views.: This option restricts access to your chat room.

Only persons on your chat favorites list will be granted access to the chat room.

Please remember that you may only use your email address for one created member account on the chat service.

The Many-to-Many chat room configuration allows all participants to interact with a cam and view other broadcasting cams including the room host cam if they should choose to do so.

The One-to-Many will allow you to automatically broadcast your cam to all room participants and the room participant's cams may only be viewed by the room host.: This option restricts interaction in your chat room to only those that have an upgraded member status on the i Webcam® chat.

When you login you have the option to chat randomly with many people from all over the world using a cam, mic and text.

From within our chat room you may click the room list option to navigate to the many other chat rooms on the network.

Please click this button to launch the configuration options.